32 national teams, which include 31 teams and the automatically qualified host team. Of the 32 teams, 20 will be making back-to-back appearances following the last tournament in 2014, including defending champions Germany, while Iceland and Panama will both be making their first appearances at a FIFA World Cup. A total of 64 matches will be played in 12 venues located in 11 cities. The final will take place on 15 July at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow.

How do you root for your team? Every passionate fan cheers for victory, but do they know its impact? Thierry Henry says that the roar of the crowd makes all the difference. With the world cup only 10 days away, we at Springs Hyundai are always cheering for you with this very special deal.

Get behind a brand new Hyundai 2018 Creta with our
WINNERS DEAL and score all these FREE add-ons
OR R20 000 cash back.

* Terms and conditions apply | E&OE.